Lars Erik                                                                                                           Hestnes-Lande

Lars Erik Hestnes-Lande

Salgs- / Markedssjef 48 301 501 lars.erik@wirecom.no
Kristian Sundsvold

Kristian Sundsvold

Daglig leder, plan / dok / GIS 981 55 882 kristian@wirecom.no
Vivi-Ann Gagnås

Vivi-Ann Gagnås

Prosjektleder - Leder Prosjektavdeling 416 68 558 vivi-ann@wirecom.no
Knut Lie Sæther

Knut Lie Sæther

Dokumentasjon og Plan 92 30 40 40 knut@wirecom.no
Erik Grue (fra 1.8.20)

Erik Grue (fra 1.8.20)

Prosjektleder FTTH 905 22 682 erik@wirecom.no
Ronny Sylta

Ronny Sylta

TelMe / Smallworld 92 30 40 40 ronny@wirecom.no
Asbjørn Blindheim

Asbjørn Blindheim

MOBIL - Plan & Dok 92 30 40 40 asbjorn@wirecom.no
Svein L. Høgset

Svein L. Høgset

Mobil Plan & Dok - Fra 1.10.19 92 30 40 40 svein@wirecom.no